Welcome Whistle Stop Quilt Shop!
13342 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA
(at the Foresthill exit from I-80)

Hand Embroidery Club


Come and enjoy a few hours of hand work and socializing with other hand-embroidery enthusiasts.  Everyone works on their own project during this time. Sharing of tips and techniques always welcome.
Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Skill Level:all skill levels welcome
Instructor:No Instructor